Romlogo  University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Iasi
 Animal Science Faculty,
 8 Mihail Sadoveanu Alley, Iasi, ROMANIA
 Project manager: Assoc. prof. Vasile MACIUC, PhD
 Phone: +40232407486, e-mail: rouamd @uaiasi.ro
AP Jasi  Cattle Breeders’ Association, Iasi
 10 Mihail Sadoveanu Alley, Iasi, ROMANIA
 Coordinator: Eng. Gheorghe HRSCU,
 Phone: +40744389821, e-mail: agctris @yahoo.ro
Mold1  Agrarian State University of Moldova
 44 Mircesti Str., Kishinev, REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA
 Coordinator: Assoc. prof. Vasile VRANCEAN, PhD
 Phone: +373079582175, vrancean @uasm.md
odessa1  Agrarian State University of Odessa
 13 Panteleimonivska Bvd, Odessa, UKRAINE,
 Coordinator: Prof. Volodymyr GERASYMENKO, PhD
 Phone +380482346950, e-mail: gerasym08 @hotmail.com

 Useful addresses:

 www.ec.europa.eu – European Union
 www.ro-ua-md.net/index.php – Romania–Ukraine–Republic of Moldova Cross border cooperation programme
 www.ec.europa.eu/europaid/index_en.htm - European Comission - International Cooperation and Development
 www.enpi-info.eu – ENPI info center
 www.eeas.europa.eu - European Neighborhood Policy
 www.efsa.europa.eu – European Food Safety Authority
 www.gov.ro – Romanian Government
 www.kmu.gov.ua – Ukraine Government
 www.gov.md – Republic of Moldova Government
 www.mdrap.ro – Romanian Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration
 www.brctiasi.ro – Regional Office for Cross border Cooperation, Iasi, Romania
 www.uaiasi.ro – University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Iasi, Romania
 www.osau.edu.ua – State Agrarian University of Odessa, Ukraine
 www.uasm.md – State Agrarian University of Kishinev, Republic of Moldova

This publication has been produced with the assistance of the European Union. The contents of this publication are the sole responsibility of the University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Iasi,  Romania  &  the State Agricultural University of Odessa,  Ukraine  and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union or of
the Romania-Ukraine-Republic of Moldova Joint Operational Programme 2007-2013 management structures.

The Joint Operational Programme Romania-Ukraine-Republic of Moldova 2007-2013 is financed by the European Union through the European Neighborhood and Partnership Instrument and co-financed by the participating countries in the programme. The European Union is made up of 28 Member States who have decided to gradually link together their know-how, resources and destinies. Together, during a period of enlargement of 50 years, they have built a zone of stability, democracy and sustainable development whilst maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The European Union is committed to sharing its achievements and its values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.

The European Commission is the EU’s executive body.